## **Board of Directors**

Verdell Whittington

Carolyn Boston, President
Harry T. Martin, Founder/Vice President
DeAnna Banks, Secretary
Norma Bullock
Joan Crowder
Cpl. Derek Deloatch
Erica Deloatch
Laura Ellsworth
Thomasine Green
Linwood R. Nelson
Zaequan Prailow
Erica Smith



## Agenda February 17, 2024

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/9120272840?pwd=SFZCTDBvMzB1NnQ5TGVueW00NUtmdz09

- Opening Remarks/Welcome
- Approve January 2024 Meeting Minutes
- Treasurer Report for January 2024 Bill Taylor
- Community Outreach Coordinator Report Ms. Robinson
- Update for Grants Ms. Tonya Sweat, Consultant
- Executive Director Report
- Website & Email Bill Taylor/John Edmunds Updates (Facebook)
  - Driver's Education Scholarship Program Mr. Nelson, Ms. Crowder, Mr. Taylor

## **Old Business**

- Update on Pre-Apprenticeship Grant Ms. Sweat and Mr. Taylor
- Grant Specialist Job Search Mr. Taylor and Mrs. Sweat

## **New Business**

- Data Security and Protection Policy and Conflict of Interest Forms Ms. Banks
- AACPS Meade HS Update Cpl. Deloatch
- Camp Embers 2024 Update Mr. Taylor

Next Hybrid Meeting - March 16, 2024

COALITION FOR PUBLIC SAFETY TRAINING IN SCHOOLS, INC · 6316 OXON HILL ROAD #815 · Oxon Hill, Maryland 20745 Phone: (240) 508-4203 · Email: info@cpsts.org · Website: www.cpsts.org